Skip to main content
- To delete your account go to More menu > Profile > Delete account.
- Deleting your account will remove all your details from our systems. This follows the terms and conditions agreed when you first signed up.
- Deleting your account will remove any loyalty rewards and stamps. These are not recoverable once you delete your account.